Posted on

How do I know if someone has blocked me on WeChat?

Three situations You were deleted When you visit his/her personal page, there will be thumbnail pictures of the moments in personal album, Nothing will be shown in the moments. She/He blocked you You can see neither thumbnail pictures in the personal page nor anything in the moments. You were blocked, but still in the contact […]
To access this post, you must purchase SinoStep Membership.